Welcome to the City of Manchester, NH Official Web Site
    Login
Site Navigation

Teens!

More posts at mclteens.tumblr.com

Online Newsstand

Online Newsstand

Read the most recent articles from your favorite magazines right here!

Most Popular Magazine Subjects:

news
money
politics
people

This website and its contents
are a service of
the City of Manchester, NH

Welcome to the Library

The latest news from our blog Blog RSS Feed

Get Aggregated RSS

Our Thursday evening book discussion group has made their reading list and checked it twice!

Fri, 19 Sep 2014

Meet author Dennis Lehane at our Manchester City Library Foundation Gala Fundraiser event. Tickets are on sale now!

Tue, 16 Sep 2014

Come hear the story of a powder house that exploded in downtown Manchester during World War II.

Mon, 15 Sep 2014

We have a very wide variety of subjects available!

Thu, 11 Sep 2014

Whether you are currently unemployed or are looking to change careers, did you know the library has resources that can help you?

Tue, 09 Sep 2014

Dennis Lehane's new book, The Drop, is here!

Mon, 08 Sep 2014

Generous donors proved that "Reading is Fundamental"!

Fri, 05 Sep 2014

Here is a list of some of our upcoming new fiction titles just for you!

Thu, 04 Sep 2014

  GET HELP WITH YOUR RESUME! When:  Tuesday September 16, 2014 from 2:30-4:00 Where:  Winchell Room, Manchester City Library Tips and hand-outs on how to develop an effective resume.  Get help with your current resume.   Let us help you sign up for JobMatch, NH Employment Security’s resume system.  Take the next step in getting […]

Tue, 02 Sep 2014

The Manchester City Library will be closed on Saturday, August 30th, through Monday, September 1st, in observance of the Labor Day holiday.

Fri, 29 Aug 2014

Read more news. Or get Library news via email OR RSS Icon subscribe to the RSS.

Manchester City Library . 405 Pine St . Manchester NH . 03104 . (603) 624-6550 . Email
West Community Branch Library . 76 North Main St . Manchester NH . 03102 . (603) 624-6560

Copyright 2014 City of Manchester    Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement   Site Map